The Matrix Revealed: a hypnotherapist’s cosmic glue

by Jon Rappoport

In my mega-collection, The Matrix Revealed, I interview the most brilliant hypnotherapist on the planet, Jack True, 43 times, over the course of 320 pages.

Jack was one of the “milestone people” for me. Through his insights, I saw how to advance my own research.

For example, he discussed how, under hypnosis, some of his patients exhibited signs of “cosmic glue.” Jack was referring to their obsession to “build one reality out of many separate realities.” To “glue it all together.”

Jack explained how this was one of those mind programs that actually increased a person’s suggestibility and decreased his freedom. It was happening on a subconscious level.

Eventually, a person would build such a huge (and erroneous) reality he would surrender himself, his freedom, and his power to it.

Jack’s mission in life was to liberate individuals from their own “gargantuan constructions,” as he put it. What Jack has to say about his path and his discoveries is invaluable. And this is just one aspect of my mega-collection.

Here are the full contents of my mega-collection The Matrix Revealed. You can order it here:


the matrix revealed


Here are the contents of  The Matrix Revealed:

* 250 megabytes of information.

* Over 1100 pages of text.

* Ten and a half hours of audio.

The heart and soul of this product are the text interviews I conducted with Matrix-insiders, who have first-hand knowledge of how the major illusions of our world are put together:

* JACK TRUE, the most creative hypnotherapist on the face of the planet. Jack’s anti-Matrix understanding of the mind and how to liberate it is unparalleled. His insights are unique, staggering. 43 interviews, 320 pages.

* ELLIS MEDAVOY, master of PR, propaganda, and deception, who worked for key controllers in the medical and political arenas. 28 interviews, 290 pages.

* RICHARD BELL, financial analyst and trader, whose profound grasp of market manipulation and economic-rigging is formidable, to say the least. 16 interviews, 132 pages.

The 2 bonuses alone are rather extraordinary:

* My complete 18-lesson course, LOGIC AND ANALYSIS, which includes the teacher’s manual and audio to guide you. I was previously selling the course for $375. This is a new way to teach logic, the subject that has been missing from schools for decades.

* The complete text (331 pages) of AIDS INC., the book that exposed a conspiracy of scientific fraud deep within the medical research establishment. The book has become a sought-after item, since its publication in 1988. It contains material about viruses, medical testing, and the invention of disease that is, now and in the future, vital to our understanding of phony epidemics arising in our midst. I assure you, the revelations in the book will surprise you; they cut much deeper and are more subtle than “virus made in a lab” scenarios.

Also included:

* Several more interviews with brilliant analysts of the Matrix. 53 pages.

* The ten and a half hours of mp3 audio are my solo presentation, based on these interviews and my own research. Title: The Multi-Dimensional Planetary Chessboard—The Matrix vs. the Un-Conditioning of the Individual.

(All the material is digital. Upon ordering it, you’ll receive an email with a link to it.)

Understanding Matrix is also understanding your capacity and power, and that is the way to approach this subject. Because liberation is the goal. And liberation has no limit.

I invite you to a new exploration and a great adventure.

Jon Rappoport

The author of three explosive collections, THE MATRIX REVEALED, EXIT FROM THE MATRIX, and POWER OUTSIDE THE MATRIX, Jon was a candidate for a US Congressional seat in the 29th District of California. He maintains a consulting practice for private clients, the purpose of which is the expansion of personal creative power. Nominated for a Pulitzer Prize, he has worked as an investigative reporter for 30 years, writing articles on politics, medicine, and health for CBS Healthwatch, LA Weekly, Spin Magazine, Stern, and other newspapers and magazines in the US and Europe. Jon has delivered lectures and seminars on global politics, health, logic, and creative power to audiences around the world. You can sign up for his free NoMoreFakeNews emails here or his free OutsideTheRealityMachine emails here.

7 Days to Time Travel, Temporal War and Our Future Webinar

Many have accurately described humanity’s present situation as very similar to a Dark Night of the Soul. As we fathom the extent of the situation confronting us all politically, economically, socially, medically, etc., around the planet, it’s very easy to sink into despair and lethargy. This is precisely what the Deep State wants. It doesn’t […]

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

Acension Connection Guest Speaker – 9/11 an Alternative View June 28, 2022

The Ascension Connection Invites You to a Public Zoom Call

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
6 pm UTC/GMT, 7 pm London / 8 pm Paris
US 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern

 9/11 – An Alternative View

With Guest speaker – Researcher and Author, John Hamer
Hosted by PFC volunteer Stella Baron

Forget everything the mainstream told you about 9/11 – it is all lies and deceptive propaganda.  It was not perpetrated by 19 Muslim ‘terrorists’ who had never flown a four-engine jetliner in their life.  It was perpetrated by Israel in cahoots with the American establishment as a pretext to consolidate power, destroy civil liberties and human rights and wage permanent wars against invented enemies.  It was a false flag event to obtain global dominance over world markets, resources, and cheap labour – notably at home and throughout Eurasia, Europe, the Middle East, North Africa, and Asia at the expense of democratic freedoms and social justice.

About John Hamer

John was born and raised in a small village in the north of England, but now lives overlooking the North Sea.

He spent most of his working life as a corporate slave to the IT industry, before ‘seeing the light’ and finally escaping from the dreary, soul-destroying confines of the corporatocracy over twenty years ago.

Since then he has been a full-time professional, geopolitical researcher, analyst, public speaker and author, having written and had published eight books to date, some with his co-author and very good friend and writing partner, Shannon Rowan.

His first, The Falsification of History, was and continues to be, a great success and established his reputation as a writer of ‘real’ history, as opposed to the usual lies we are fed by the corporate media in all its forms, on a daily basis.

John has also extensively researched the Titanic myths and legends and has published two books on the topic… RMS Olympic (2013) and Titanic’s Last Secret (2014) (a novel based on the factual RMS Olympic book).

In May 2016, John published the largest book to date in his growing portfolio, Behind the Curtain; a huge two-volume, 600,000+ word exposé of the fraudulent world-wide monetary and banking systems that prevail today and the people who run them with an iron fist encased inside a velvet glove.

His next work was a new ‘take’ on the JFK assassination, JFK—A Very British Coup, (2019) which ‘names and shames’ the ‘British Crown’ as prime movers in the plot. He published The Falsification of Science in February 2021, a sister volume to his first, The Falsification of History. This is a huge volume of work, edited by—and with significant contributions from Shannon, exposing all the ‘anti-science’ tactics employed by the draconian ‘powers that shouldn’t be’ in their never-ending agenda for the total subjugation of the human race. His most recent piece of work is Welcome to the Masquerade: Prelude to the Great Reset, published in April 2022. This book unmasks the main players and their control agendas at the heart of the ‘Covid Masquerade’.

John has spent over 20 years down rabbit holes looking for the truth behind our historical myths. He is now willing to share just some of his findings with us and will be presenting more of these as the weeks go on.

John Hamer Official (bitchute.com)

Amazon.co.uk: John Hamer: Books, Biography, Blogs, Audiobooks, Kindle

John’s Website:  falsificationofhistory.co.uk

If you’re ready for a trip down a deep rabbit hole of 9/11 conspiracy revelations, join us this Tuesday, June 28, 2022.  Fair warning… We expect this meeting will last 2 hours or possibly longer as there is a lot of information to share and certain to be a lot of comments and questions.  Please plan accordingly.

The Ascension Connection call begins promptly at 6pm UTC/GMT, 7pm London, 8pm Paris, 11am US Pacific, 2pm US Eastern but those who wish can show up 15 minutes early for an informal chat before starting.

To make it easier to determine the time (and date) in your area, we’ve provided time converter links for your convenience.   In Europe    In America

 The purpose of the Ascension Connection call is to connect with others and create a cosmic community of like-minded individuals.  The calls provide a safe space to share opinions and experiences on higher dimensional topics and are intended to empower people to create a new, harmonious society with love, well-being, unity, and balance.

To fulfil that purpose, we ask that you adhere to our zoom guidelines during the meeting: Keep your mic muted to prevent background noise from disturbing the speaker. Hold your questions and comments until the speaker or host invite questions and conversation from the viewers.  Use the raise hand feature and wait till you are chosen to speak.

Please show up appropriately clothed if you plan on having your camera on.  Turn it off when taking care of personal business such as bathroom breaks, getting dressed and when moving about.  It’s quite distracting and occasionally embarrassing!  To protect your privacy when only listening in from your phone or tablet and not certain if your camera is on, place it face down or cover the lens with black tape or sliding covers that can be purchased from your local office supply store.

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83875118791?pwd=K0JXZVVjOVI5K25CODlJcUZEemVpUT09

Meeting ID: 838 7511 8791
Passcode: 051259
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,83875118791# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,83875118791# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 838 7511 8791
Find your local numberhttps://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdfRyB7ypk

 

 


If you enjoy our Guest Speakers and the content provided on this web site, please consider making a small monthly or one-time donation. Prepare for Change is non-profit and run by volunteers who work tirelesly to keep you informed on important issues.

All operating expenses are made possible by donations from our viewers, which also supports the Malawi Orphanage.  Please help if you can! 

This Week At a Glance – Public Offerings for June 26 – July 3, 2022

This Week at a Glance – Public Offerings for the Week of June 26 – July 3, 2022


 

Tuesday June 28
Ascension Connection
6 pm UCT / 7 pm London / 8 pm Paris
US 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern
9/11 – An Alternative View
Guest Speaker John Hammer 

 

Wednesday June 29- Sisterhood
of the Rose
Implant Removal 
7pm UTC (3pm EST, 9pm CEST)
Live Clearing and Healing Session
to Prepare for Ascension

 

Wed June 29 – Ascension Connection
USA: 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern
Thursday in Australia and the Philipines
9 am Sydney/11 am Auckland NZ, 7 am Manila
Group Guided Regression
with Jeffrey Ashur

 

Thur June 30 – Ascension Connection
Open Call

USA: 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern
5 pm UTC / 6 pm London / 7 pm Paris
Government Secrets. What are they hiding?

 

 

July 3 – Nature Restoration Open Call
USA: 11:30 AM EST / 10:30 AM CST / 9:30 AM MST / 8:30 AM PST
UK: 4:30 PM / France: 5:30 PM

 

 

We hope you will participate in our public calls! If you would like to help with hosting, finding or being a guest speaker, or helping with content creation, editing and posting, please send an email to volunteers@prepareforchange.net.  We welcome the help!

Click here if your ready to become a volunteer! We need self motivated and passionate Light Workers to help inform the public during these rapidly changing times. Join the PFC volunteer team!

Ascension Connection Public Call – Guided Regression and Personal Mastery – June 29, 2022

The Ascension Connection Open Call  

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
US: 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Denver, 6pm Chicago, 7 pm New York
Australia: Thursday – 9 am Sydney / 11 am Auckland NZ – Philippines: 7 am

Group Past Life Regression

With PFC volunteer, Jeffrey Ashur – QHHT Practitioner & Past Life Regressionist

Realization that we are more than our physical bodies sits at the core of our awakening.  Elevation into a higher state of awareness invites even more epiphanies and healing,  Now more than ever, methods of accelerating growth and ascension flow into our life.  Learning that our consciousness progresses through many realms and incarnations is central to this awakening as well.

Past Life Regression is among the most powerful tools today to catalyze healing of mind body & spirit.  Originating in antiquity of ancient Egypt and Greece, this process offers an experience affirming an appreciation of our eternal beingness and energetic nature.  As a mode of healing, it touches on the emotional, physical, and spiritual.  In the upcoming session, we will conduct a guided group past life regression where you are guided to journey within, to another time, another place where there’s information to help you with a healing goal of your choosing.

The time we spend together will be a healthy sampling of what takes place during a full 1-on-1 session.  We may even take advantage of the deep connection to our SubConscious at that time to re-wire our mind into more empowering attitudes, practices, and releasing significant beliefs that have held us back.  We will also strive to enhance our intuition and connection to our higher consciousness as we journey through the trance state.

Come prepared with a healing goal, pen & paper, and glass of water.  While in attendance, ensure your space is quiet and undisturbed so you may focus.  Know that we are delving into the quantum realm, where there is an infinity of possibilities – so hold an open mind to whatever shows up for you.  A state of allowance enables your best experience, healing, and positive manifestation.  See you then!

If your not sure of the time to participate where you live, try this handy Time Converter.

Read Jeffrey’s article on Past Life Regressoin here.

Contact Jeffrey here: Boston Quantum Healing

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83875118791?pwd=K0JXZVVjOVI5K25CODlJcUZEemVpUT09
Meeting ID: 838 7511 8791
Passcode: 051259

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,83875118791# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,83875118791# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 838 7511 8791
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdfRyB7ypk

The purpose of the Ascension Connection call is to connect with others and create a cosmic community of like-minded individuals. The calls provide a safe space to share opinions and experiences on higher dimensional topics and are intended to empower people to create a new, harmonious society with love, well-being, unity, and balance.

To keep the peace and harmony during our calls, we ask you adhere to our zoom guidelines while participating on the calls.

  1. To prevent background noise, please mute your mic upon entering the call.   Please keep your mic muted until it’s your turn to speak.  If able, please have your video on.
  2. Be aware of your video camera status, especially when taking care of personal business such as restroom visits, dressing, eating, or walking about.  It can be distracting and quite embarrassing!  Keep your camera (and mic) off until you are clothed and settled.
  3. If you would like to contribute to the discussionplease raise your hand or use zoom’s Raise Hand button and wait to be acknowledged. Do this only AFTER the host or speaker is ready to take questions and comments. If your hand has been up and missed more than twice by the host, please mention this in the chat and a volunteer will help.  Larger groups of people are harder to watch as they spread over more than one window.  The raise hand button moves you into a waiting line that is easy for the host to see.
  4. Limit your comments/shares to about 2 to 3 minutesso everybody has an opportunity to contribute to the discussion.  Mute your mic when finished speaking and lower your hand in the reaction tool bar.
  5. Be respectful in your communications:
    Do not use foul language as it brings down the group vibration.  Do not interrupt others who are speaking.  Use the zoom reaction buttons to raise your hand, react to a comment with an emoji or to vote.  Please, do not speak until you are called, and do not speak over others who have been acknowledged to speak ahead of you.

New to Zoom?  Here’s a helpful zoom tutorial.

Recording and your Privacy:  Prepare for Change strives to protect the privacy and security of all participants in our zoom calls.  Our conversations are normally not recorded.  However, from time to time, we may have a guest speaker or a topic that we wish to record and post on the site for the benefit of our members.  We will let you know in advance of such an event.  If you do not wish to be on camera during the recording, simply turn off your video.  You also have the option to change your name as it appears on screen or to use your first name only.

If you enjoy these talks and our website content, please consider making a small monthly or one time donation. Prepare for Change is a non-profit organization run by volunteers. We give of our time freely. Your generous donations are what keep the website and these calls running and they also help the Malawi Orphanage we support.

Your donations are needed and greatly appreciated!