Meditation for Peace in Syria Update

From our friends at WeLoveMassMeditation.com:

Since Turkey has announced military actions in northern Syria, a peace meditation is organized every 4 hours to stabilize the situation.

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/10/urgent-peace-meditation-for-syria-and_7.html

The Light Forces are also asking everybody that feels guided to do this meditation as frequently as possible.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/10/meditation-for-peace-in-syria.html

On Tuesday, October 15th, Syrian government forces have taken full control over the city of Manbij and nearby settlements, with the help of Russian military forces. This is also confirmed by the Pentagon that they will be moving out of Manbij. At the same time, Raqqa is also now back under Syrian government control.

https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/pentagon-confirms-manbij-handed-over-russia-us-forces-filmed-departing

At the same time, a number of wildfires erupted in southwestern Syria close to the border with Lebanon.

https://www.severe-weather.eu/recent-events/destructive-wildfires-across-lebanon-mk/

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/middle-east/lebanon-wildfire-news-latest-homes-middle-night-heatwave-syria-fire-a9157861.html

These fires affected a number of provinces in Syria, including Homs. Fortunately, all of these fires are brought under control. However, it is unlikely to be a coincidence that these wildfires occur at the same time when the Syria government is about to take back full control of Manbij and Raqqa.

Meanwhile, Turkey has reached a deal with the US and agreed to pause its military operations in northern Syria for 5 days, starting from Thursday, October 17th.

https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/pence-gets-icy-reception-he-presses-erdogan-syria-ceasefire

This allows time for the US military forces to withdraw from northern Syria. However, they are still going to stay in the two military bases in eastern Syria, where the largest oil fields of Syria are located.

https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/us-military-unlikely-withdraw-syrias-key-oil-fields-report

There are also reports that chemical weapons were used in the military conflicts in northern Syria, causing substantial harm to residents in the region.

https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/syrias-kurds-and-turkey-accuse-each-other-using-chemical-weapons

Therefore, we will continue to do the peace meditation for Syria every 4 hours until the situation is stabilized further.

Please note that we will discontinue meditating for the India-Pakistan conflict for the time being.

The following table shows the times of the meditation for selected time zones:

day before actual day next day

 

Time zone City #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6
HST Honolulu 02:45p 06:45p 10:45p 02:45a 06:45a 10:45a
PDT Los Angeles 05:45p 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a 01:45p
MDT Denver 06:45p 10:45p 02:45a 06:45a 10:45a 02:45p
CDT Chicago 07:45p 11:45p 03:45a 07:45a 11:45a 03:45p
EDT New York 08:45p 12:45a 04:45a 08:45a 12:45p 04:45p
BRT Rio de Janeiro 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a 01:45p 05:45p
UTC Reykjavik 12:45a 04:45a 08:45a 12:45p 04:45p 08:45p
BST London 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a 01:45p 05:45p 09:45p
CEST Berlin 02:45a 06:45a 10:45a 02:45p 06:45p 10:45p
EET Cairo 02:45a 06:45a 10:45a 02:45p 06:45p 10:45p
MSK Moscow 03:45a 07:45a 11:45a 03:45p 07:45p 11:45p
ICT Bangkok 07:45a 11:45a 03:45p 07:45p 11:45p 03:45a
CST Taipei 08:45a 12:45p 04:45p 08:45p 12:45a 04:45a
JST Tokyo 09:45a 01:45p 05:45p 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a
AEDT Sydney 11:45a 03:45p 07:45p 11:45p 03:45a 07:45a
NZDT Auckland 01:45p 05:45p 09:45p 01:45a 05:45a 09:45a

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/2420353208182796/

The guided audio for this meditation in 12 languages can be founded here:

http://bit.ly/2YhMNJ1

Please replace the phrase “situation in Iran” with “situations in Syria.” in Step 2 of the meditation instruction, as well as replacing the phrase “Iranian conflict” with “the conflicts of the Turkish army in northern Syria” in Step 4 and 5.

Instructions for this meditation: (Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness

2. State your intent to bring peace and healing to the situations in Syria.

3. Visualize a pillar of pink Light, emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body and deep into the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody involved in the conflicts of the Turkish army in northern Syria, harmonizing everyone and bringing peace. Let the pink Light then flow onwards, healing all other conflicts worldwide.

5. Ask the Goddess presence (the divine feminine) to direct energies of peace and harmony to all unresolved situations regarding the conflicts of the Turkish army in northern Syria and everyone involved in it. Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide. Allow these energies to continue to flow through your heart and then through your hands into these situations for a few minutes.

Those who feel guided can help supporting the healing of the Syria pentagram by visualizing this piece of ancient Halafian pottery rotating over the whole Syria pentagram, strengthening the Goddess vortex there and removing all darkness from the region:

 

This piece of Halafian pottery, made 7000 years ago, contains sacred geometry codes that activate Goddess presence and remove darkness from all four directions.

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be.

To see more information, go to Syria Mass Meditation