Event: Easter Sunday Lazarus Rising Masterclass

Bliss Inducing Toning Meditation Masterclass with David Sereda Set your alarm for 9am Pacific / Noon Eastern / 5pm GMT (April 4, 2021) We are gathering on Easter Sunday, 2021 to activate the energies of ascension! During the April Fools Day Lazarus Initiative launch, we anchored the energy that the tide has turned and the …