Anna Von Reitz on the Radio This Friday January 3rd.

Justice Anna von Reitz will be the guest on The Story
Behind The Story, a show hosted by Dr. A True Ott.

The show will be live on Friday January 3rd at 7PM Pacific time (10PM Eastern) for 2 hours.

Studio B 605-468-4705 Dial this number to listen to the show on your phone.

To listen in via computer
Go To: Revolution Radio www.freedomslips.com

See Studio B. schedule Use the above URL and click the button to listen to “Studio B Player”. You can also join the Chat Room (free) and share your ideas with other listeners during and after the show.

The Story Behind The Story is a 20+ years running show
started on terrestrial radio, then on several internet
networks, and was nominated for a Peabody Award for
Excellence in Radio.

Spread this information to your friends and social
network!!

By: Wayne Whomsley (C)
California Coordinator
———————————————————————————-
Another call to keep track of:

Keep:  States Assembly Forum!  6 PM PT, 9 PM ET (for all states!)


The call will be on Wednesdays, on the 1st and 3rd week of each month, 6 PM PT   9 PM ET
The call in number is 712-775-7465. 
The pin number is, 706517#
The playback number is,  712-775-7470.

Yes there is a call on New Year’s Day!  Some announcements, and Q and A , where anyone can ask a question and anyone can answer the question!

January 15th:  Terry will speak to us about recruiting, especially couples!
February 5th:  Those naturalized and their process!
February 19th:  Pete:  A revisit on the Passport process, Copper Moon Shine with a twist!