Anna Von Reitz – Aug 02, 2021 – Full Webinar – The American States Assembly


Watch on UgeTube https://ugetube.com/watch/tasa-aug-02-2021-full-webinar-justice-anna-von-reitz_PJkmDcD5E3qdpNg.html

Obelievers UgeTube channel https://ugetube.com/@obelievers

Webinar replay here https://webinarsearch.americanstatenationals.org/

Join us Monday evening live webinar:

Every Monday at 5 pm Alaska

6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain

8 pm Central- 9 pm Eastern

We have a new Webinar Platform called Webex. This will allow us to have up to 5,000 participants worldwide.

Note: a new link will be provided each week.

Please paste this weeks link into your browser:
https://annavonreitz.webex.com/annavonreitz/onstage/g.php?MTID=e076673d532b0763b187c411d20411bb9

The webinar password is: anna