Nature Restoration Group Muscle Testing Workshop – Elizabeth McQuade

Muscle testing workshop, Saturday, April 17 at 1 pm Mountain Time

How to tap into your inner guidance system by using Pendulums, muscle testing and your whole body and your inner vision to get yes / no answers.

During this time on our planet with so much varying information from different sources about things going on in our world it is very useful to access your own inner wisdom in a palpable way to obtain clarity and answers to your own questions.

In this workshop we will cover 4 different techniques you can use to tap into your inner guidance system to get answers you will feel in your body. We will cover what to do before and after you work with any of these methods and how to get into “the zone”.

Date: Saturday, April 17
Time: 1:00 pm Mountain time
• 3:00 pm Eastern
• 12:00 Noon Pacific
• 8:00 pm GMT, London UK
• 7 am (Auckland, New Zealand, Sunday, April 18)
• 5 am (Sidney, Australia, Sunday, April 18)
Duration: 1 hour

To receive the ZOOM link invitation to the workshop please email Elizabeth at elizabethmcquadesessions@gmail.com

A couple things to do before then.

1. For the workshop we will be using Zoom. If you don’t already have the Zoom app on your device or computer please search on Google for “free Zoom App” for the type of device you have and download that onto the device you want to use. You don’t need to have a camera on your end but you will want to be able to see Elizabeth on a screen for some of the exercises.

2. Click on the link that you receive via email anytime between 12:50 pm and 1:00 pm Mountain time (10 minutes before the start in your time zone) to join before the workshop starts.

3. If possible find a quiet area where you will not be disturbed for the duration of the workshop.

4. Mark it on your calendar and make your own pendulum if you don’t already have one.

5. Have a pencil and paper handy as it will help with some of the exercises.

6. Before the workshop it is best to avoid alcohol or other substances that may affect your ability to tune in.

If you want to receive some useful pendulum charts via email prior to the call that we will be touching on during class you can email Elizabeth at elizabethmcquadesessions@gmail.com.
It is not necessary to have the charts but they can be a useful tool for you.

About the instructor:

Elizabeth McQuade has been doing Holistic Healing and Intuitive messages since 2009 and is passionate about assisting other adults, children and animals to achieve a higher state of balance, frequency and overall health and to assist in expanding clients’ awareness of how their body, mind, emotions, intuition and energy fields work. You can find out more about her at www.elizabethmcquade.com

In light, love and joy,
Elizabeth

Elizabeth McQuade,
Cell: 780-940-4571